Our Activities


Brother Phillip Varnado, is the Chairman of our Deacon Ministry.
Our Deacons Ministry:
Brother Jerome Crockett
Brother Dorian Figgers
Brother Milton Taylor
Brother Warren Irby
Brother Shedrick Ricks
Brother James Taylor
Brother Maurice Hawkins
​Brother Larry Houser*
Brother David Howard*
Brother Sam Scales*
Brother Delandre Dennis*
Brother Emil Varnado*
** Relocated