Our Activities


Nicole Harton - Ruthie B. Felker Scholarship Chair.                                               Careda Taylor - Alumni Chair.

 Our Scholarship Ministry Leading Members have sister Careda Taylor, who is the chair of our Alumni Division, sister Nicole Harton and Michele Taylor-Howard, who are the Chairman of our Scholarship Ministry.
Ruthie B. Felker Scholarship
Our Ruthis B. Felker & Peter F. Irby Scholarship ministry provides significant ... more